Facebook pixelDetail - LubioScience GmbH

Begin with the End in Mind: Selection of an Antibody Discovery Platform

This webcast will explore the options for generating human therapeutic antibodies, taking a holistic view of the impact of platform selection on the entire discovery and development continuum. Speakers will describe the pros and cons of the different approaches and discuss key factors to consider when evaluating platforms.

This webcast will explore the options for generating human therapeutic antibodies, taking a holistic view of the impact of platform selection on the entire discovery and development continuum.  Speakers will describe the pros and cons of the different approaches and discuss key factors to consider when evaluating platforms. 

 Join Larry L. Green, Ph.D & John Lippincott, Ph.D. to:

  •  Learn how the immune system of a well-engineered transgenic mouse platform enables generation of high-quality therapeutic antibody leads

  • What factors should be considered when choosing between in vitro techniques and genetically engineered animals for human antibody generation

  • How to get the best possible results out of a transgenic mouse platform

Date and time: Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9AM PST | 12PM EST | 5PM GMT | 6PM CET

Register now